top of page

Emergency Preparedness Taskforce

Emergency Preparedness Task Force: Charged with creating and recommending for approval an all-hazards Emergency Operations Plan following national guidelines. The task force will then be responsible for developing ways to educate and train the congregation in its application, reviewing and updating the plan every two years, and for making any recommended changes.

2023-24 Leadership Team

  • Facilitator: Cressy Goodwin

  • Members: Chris Bailey, Mary Bopp, Andrew Caruk, Annie Gentile, Sue McMillen, Jane Osborn,

    Rev. Josh Pawelek



September 29, 2023 at 12:04:33 AM

bottom of page