top of page

Music Committee

Music Committee: Advises and supports the Director of Music. Sustains and broadens the music program of the Society. Encourages children and teens, as well as adults, to share their musical talents. 

2023-24 Leadership Team

  • Co-chair: Dorothy Bognar

  • Co-chair: Dan Thompson

  • Members: Christina Bailey, Martha Larson, Sue McMillen, Linda Rohlfs, Diana Sherman, Deena Steinberg, Peggy Webbe

  • Ex-Officio: Mary Bopp, Director of Music


September 26, 2023 at 12:20:14 AM

bottom of page