top of page

Membership Committee

Membership Committee: Promotes fellowship among members and friends through newcomer activities and all-society events; maintains membership list and mailing list; publishes annual directory, coordinates greeters and Sunday hospitality.

2023-24 Leadership Team

  • Co-Chair: Beth Hankins

  • Co-Chair Sylvia Õunpuu

  • Members: Susan Barlow, Robin Byrne, Gail Crook, Janet Dauphin, Sheila Foran, Louisa Graver, Jacquie Heintz, Edie Lacey, Sue Myers Parent Advisory Group: Jennifer Ford, Jen Klee, Paula Baker

  • Ex-officio: Rev. Josh Pawelek



September 29, 2023 at 12:04:33 AM

bottom of page